Where did the time go

 

I cannot believe how long it has been since I wrote last. I have this feeling inside of me to come home everyday and write and sometimes I do (and don’t publish…). I am unsure why, but there is something about being on a computer all day at work, coming home to get a quick work out in, get dinner ready, while taking a shower, and organizing my new home. <—That I need to tell all about! –> And… My new job. Which is actually the same kind of job, just closer to where I live. P4301553

Since May few past me like a jet taking off. I have so much to catch up on. I spent a week in NM with my grandmother, then few over to St. Luis to watch a dear friend get married to the man of her dreams and of course my move from Orlando. P5142349

While all of this was happening I happen to also still be training :/ for my first Tri. Which aside from the swimming in the lake part I feel totally excited about. (FEAR OF LAKES PEOPLE).

Tomorrow I will make my first attempt to swim in a lake with other people and fish? I hope all goes well and look forward to experiencing something new and making a big accomplishment! This little blue number here is my new swimsuit that I got at T.J. Maxx for 18$ which was originally 58$. =) Swim cap @ Target = 9.29$

 IMAG0560

I will have to take the time and fill ya’ll in on everything that’s been going on. Sorry for the short post, but I am just getting back on my feet here. I hope everyone has a great weekend! I am off to bed for an early wake up call. I seriously have nerves in my stomach. They will only go away once I have completed my goal and over taken my fear.

BRING IT ON! I AM WOMAN.. here me swim!

About randomamber

Hi. I've been looking for something new in my life. To help me find "me". Lately I have been into a lot of reading and it has insirpired me to do some writing of my own. I have a new found love for running again and trying to eat right to be healthy!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

