Turning 24!

Wow.

 P4171201

What a roller coaster this month has been. I have had a billion things going on. I can’t even believe its already my birthday! Yep. That’s right today is my birthday! Yay. Me! My birthday has been filled with great food, yummy cakes, and amazing friends!P4171196

A couple of weekends ago we went home to Ormond and Daddy took us out to dinner! It is my favorite little shrimp place called DJ’s Deck!P4171192

Afterwards we went home to cake!P4171204

It was chocolate. Carmel. Pecans. P4171207

This past week we also went to seasons 52. P4231347

We celebrated that awesome 3years..P4231351

With there ever changing menu and since it was such an occasion we got a bottle..P4231349

and I had the rainbow trout..

P4231353

and ended the night with dessert..P4231354

It was an amazing night with a great view..

P4231356

Back to the week..

My friends totally make my birthday fun! I ended up having to work today, but that is okay with me. I get to feel the love from all the residents and my amazing co-workers. I did take an extra long lunch to head over to Tailgaters to see Katy, Sam, Greg, Vickie (MIA) and Jackie! Smile  I even got Birthday gifts.. Can I turn 24 everyday? It is time for Mellow Mushroom!

Hope everyone had a great day. I know I did. There is still so much to catch everyone up on. I have the tri training, moving, packing, and continuing the celebration. Winking smile

About randomamber

Hi. I've been looking for something new in my life. To help me find "me". Lately I have been into a lot of reading and it has insirpired me to do some writing of my own. I have a new found love for running again and trying to eat right to be healthy!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Turning 24!

  1. Happy Birthday! I never thought I’d see DJ’s Deck featured on a blog, lol! I’ve been eating there since I was little! We frequent the Deck down Under a little more now though! Sounds like your birthday celebration have been very fun!

  2. mom says:

    i called all day my precious 24 year old baby!!

Leave a Reply

