Three Years

Three years ago today this amazing guy and I got together.

heart

I should mention that we actually meet in high school and grew up in the same town. We have grown up with a lot of the same friends and both enjoyed the love of surfing. I am so excited to him apart of my life. We have been so lucky to have so much together. Here are  a few snap shot moments… ( I hope you like pictures)Winking smile

all white

This is at Ashley’s Rehearsal dinner in 2008!

rehersal dinner

At Ashley’s Wedding reception.

ashleys wedding

Happy New Year!

happy news years

Did I mention he has a twin brother? Which one’s which?

twins

David’s Birthday celebration.

davids birthday

We ❤ the beach..

beach!

This was on 4th of July.. His favorite holiday.

4thof july

Time to tee off!

we love golfing

Good ole’ UCF tailgating!

tailgating

Pumpkin carving fun!

halloween

 

We do lots of Christmas.. One at his moms, his dad, then my dad and then we fly out to Kansas to see my mom. There is actually a Christmas tree back there somewhere.. See all the short sleeves? That a Florida Christmas for you.

 

family christmas

See us all bundled up? This is a Kansas Christmas! There was snow as well. Love it!

lots of layers

He even supported and cheered me on at my first marathon In 2010!

marathon supporter

Sent Flowers to my work, Just because…

untitled

Kobe date night, Which we enjoy oh to often.

kobe date night

I love you David and I am so happy to have met you! Cant wait to move into our new place together. Can you believe it has already been 3years?! Time flies when you’re having fun!

I can only hope for many more!

About randomamber

Hi. I've been looking for something new in my life. To help me find "me". Lately I have been into a lot of reading and it has insirpired me to do some writing of my own. I have a new found love for running again and trying to eat right to be healthy!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Three Years

  1. Kelly says:

    Happy 3 years!!! 🙂

  2. Erin says:

    YAY! So excited for you guys!

  3. Aww Happy Anniversary! I loved all the photos my boyfriend and I have been together for 6 years and also grew up in the same town! I love to see other couples who hang out with their families, we’re with family a lot and lots of other college students “don’t get it”. Anyway…hope you have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

