Juicy Burger

So after a long day in the office I head across town to the next job. P4060890

I didn’t have time to grab anything anything and no time to stop by the house to grab something to make for dinner. P4060889

Since I needed to eat and was starving by the time I got to Tailgaters, I decided I would get something. But what? For some reason I was craving a burger. So I stuffed my face with this bad boy! I t hit the spot!

Do you remember Kierstan?

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAP4060897

The gang and her stopped by to hang out with me for a bit, since it was a slow night. It was nice to have them keep me company and spend some more time with the birthday girl. P4060896

It is never ending birthday fun! I. Love. Friends. After they left, I closed up shop and headed home. After very little sleep last night ::cough:cough:: 4hours… A full day and night. I am exhausted.

P4060901

I really enjoy being super busy, but I also like getting my sleep. Which is what I am going to do! Tomorrow is another exciting day! Jackie and I plan on some hot yoga, followed by Simply Frozen Yogurt! Num. Better get my rest!

Do you work two jobs? What do you do to get you through the day? And school?

I tell myself, I can catch up on sleep another day. Even though, that doesn’t happen. I don’t think you can actually catch up on sleep, or can you? I think running helps a lot. I actually gain energy on the days I run.

Over and out!

About randomamber

Hi. I've been looking for something new in my life. To help me find "me". Lately I have been into a lot of reading and it has insirpired me to do some writing of my own. I have a new found love for running again and trying to eat right to be healthy!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

