Not Giving Up

I want to PR for the half this weekend, but it is not happening. <—Last vent. Promise. The closer we get to the weekend, the closer I come to the realization of just having to run the best I can and that will have to do. I am super excited though. I know so many people who will running and supporting along the way. Meaghann has been kind enough to offer to pick up the bibs for us, since a couple of us are driving over from Orlando. Thank you Meaghann! You. Rock!

P3290778

I was off tonight until I got a text from my boss at the night time job, asking if I could help the girls out. Who am I to say no? This is Catie (in the middle) and Kris (in the pink) ❤

P4050884

Besides who needs to run a 5miler… Sad. Face. Tomorrow. I will run tomorrow and Thursday I will do yoga and Friday.. I really want to see that new movie. I am a huge fan of surfing! They did a true life inspiring story on a girl from Hawaii who lost her arm in a shark attack and was brave enough to concur the water again! I am not sure if I am that hardcore, but I am totally fan and huge supporter of her. I think she is awesome! Ever heard of Beth Hamilton? I believe the movie is called “Soul Surfer”. I have a feeling this movie will totally bring a tear to my eye.

Who is with me?! It comes out Friday! Smile

It is time for me to get back behind the bar. So far well for now! Hope everyone has a great night ! Cheers!

About randomamber

Hi. I've been looking for something new in my life. To help me find "me". Lately I have been into a lot of reading and it has insirpired me to do some writing of my own. I have a new found love for running again and trying to eat right to be healthy!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Not Giving Up

  1. mom says:

    i wanna see that movie too!can we make a date!?

Leave a Reply

