Big things to come

This a month full of great things to come. This month holds many birthdays (including mine and my boyfriends). This is also our anniversary month. It will be three years this month. Sometimes I can’t believe it. He is so wonderful and I am lucky to have him. This is the month we will start our lives together, in our own home. This is the month I will walk 3miles to help raise not only money but awareness towards babies who are born everyday and barely have a chance to get through one day. This will be the month I ran a 1/2 marathon and conquer big bridges :/ I hope.

This is the month of big things to come.

So tonight will start with a friend of mines birthday. Kierstan. She is a kind hearted person, who loves what she does. That is teach. P4010825

Tonight we celebrated her birthday at Cowboys. She danced the night away, while I tried. I love dancing to country music for some reason. Good at it or not, it sure is fun. When I got there I told the lady at the front I was here for her birthday and she paid me Cowboy bucks. I get paid to come? Count me in!P4010823

Tonight is a short post, for I am very sleepy and it is late. Hope everyone had a great April’s Fool’s day. Any one have any good pranks? I tried and failed. I called of the people I work with on the weekend and told him he was suppose to have been in and was in trouble. He almost bought it and then he figured I was pulling his leg.. dang it. One year I will get someone. Winking smile

About randomamber

Hi. I've been looking for something new in my life. To help me find "me". Lately I have been into a lot of reading and it has insirpired me to do some writing of my own. I have a new found love for running again and trying to eat right to be healthy!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

