Get your marketing on!

Tonight I went to L.A. Fitness center. Not to workout though. SAD. FACE. P3310792P3310809

I went for marketing. We brought towels, waters and Special K bars. It was a pretty quiet tonight. I still had a good amount of people who were interested in coming by to see the place. Yay for new residents.

P3310795P3310799

I think the thunderstorms scared everyone away from coming in. It was still a good turn out. I got there at 5pm and gave my last Special K bar away by 8pm. YAY! Isn’t marketing fun? I think so.

 P3310800P3310808

Everyone loved the T-shirts! They actually wanted to know if we were giving any out. I guess we know what the next marketing pitch is! T-SHIRTS!

P3310804

This here is Diana, she works for our sister property! Everybody say hi!

P3310805

Afterwards I came to an already made dinner, by one of my roommates. Amanda is awesome and made a tuna casserole dish. NUM! Thank you. I really did not feel like cooking.

 P3310813

We relax for a moment and realized we both wanted some FRO-YO. Let me introduce you. It is frozen yogurt that was almost kind of good for you, until you reach the toppings line and it is all over. You get a big cup (because that is the only size they have) and try not to fill it all the way up, unless you want a stomach ache. This could only mean one thing. YOU fill it up yourself. Then add all the toppings you can imagine. Next weight it, pay. Now Enjoy. Smile

 P3310818

They have anything from your childhood cereals, bits of candy bars, whip cream and then of course fresh fruit! *drools a little*P3310816

Tomorrow I am getting up early to serve my residents orange juice and donuts. Every month the team and I always try to do something nice, to let them know we appreciate them.

If you didn’t know… tomorrow is April fools. I hope something exciting happens. We will see. Winking smile

Over and out!

About randomamber

Hi. I've been looking for something new in my life. To help me find "me". Lately I have been into a lot of reading and it has insirpired me to do some writing of my own. I have a new found love for running again and trying to eat right to be healthy!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Get your marketing on!

  1. Looks like some fun marketing you got to do, I’m an intern at the Orlando Science Center and we do stuff like that. Expect it’s with little kids so it’s pretty fun and cute! I love Simply! Although last time I was there they didn’t have my favorite toppings and some were weird (bottle caps? no thank you!)

    • randomamber says:

      Bottle caps? eww. I had with the toppings last night, usually I keep it light. Last night I was feeling it though. I would love to work with kids! Thats what I want to do. One. Day. I’ve heard of the Orlando Science Center. Cant adults have fun there too?

Leave a Reply

