Spa Party

Last night Cat, Amanda and I headed out for a ladies night.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Not just any ladies night out, a Spa night out.  I have been to these kind of events before, like; Mary Kay, Lia Sophia (Jewelry) and I believe I have been to a Tupperware party as well.

Pia was our hostess. A great one if I might add. She had wine and snacks. She really knows the way to my heart and that was the first time I have ever met her. Meet Pia! P3011515

When we arrived we filled our plates and our glasses. I grabbed up some grapes a couple crackers, cheese and pepperoni! Yum. OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Next we filled out what kind of skin we are. The questions asked things like: Do you have oily or dry skin? Do you have acne? Any breakouts? Wrinkles or fine lines? Dark circls around the eyes?

P3011506OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Then it was time to try the products out! This is the fun part. we got to rub our feet with lotion and then given socks to put on. This is to keep the moisturize around the feet. We kept that on the entire time. Next step was the hand cleanser. My hands haven’t been this soft since I was a baby. =)

P3011509

The best part was watching Pia get microdermabrasion done. What a trooper! Her skin was amazingly soft. I was impressed. It was a very basic at home kit. You rub the lotion onto your skin, then using the scrubber you make small circles covering your face. When your done you just rinse with hot water and wa-la! You have soft skin.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA         P3011518

Next up was lips. Need I say more? And if you were thinking, soft lips? Then you guessed right!

P3011520P3011521

Lastly but not least, we got eye masks. Lynette took us on a beautiful dream, while we laid there soaking it all in. We wrapped up the night with the ladies and headed off to the world of beers were the men where enjoying their guys night out!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA         P3011529

If you have not been,and you like a good beer. This place is a must try. No food, so be sure to grab that before you get here. I helped myself to a hazed and infused an old favorite.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This is where the night ended. Past bedtime and an early wake up call for breakfast with the ladies!

over and out ❤

About randomamber

Hi. I've been looking for something new in my life. To help me find "me". Lately I have been into a lot of reading and it has insirpired me to do some writing of my own. I have a new found love for running again and trying to eat right to be healthy!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Spa Party

  1. Kelly says:

    Looks like a fun girls night! 🙂

  2. I would love a spa night! I would love anything with spa involved these days in fact.

Leave a Reply

