A very full day!

 

I started my day with you guessed it a 1/2 of bagel and a small cup of coffee.

I ❤ bagels! & a cup of joe! I have worked really hard to get myself off of 3, then 2, now down to one actual cup of coffee a morning. I believe that is a good thing. 😉

Next I made my to to-list!

  • Laundry
  • Post office (to officially change my address) 
  • Eyebrow’s wax
  • Picked-up my books from my old house 😦
  • & mail from my old house..
  • Dry cleaning, Finally
  • Clean house
  • Gym!

Whoa! What a day, but a full day.

I stopped my Nautra today to visit a very dear friend of mine Kristyn! She made me a lovely cup of mint & mango tea to help soothe my throat. Thank you Kristyn! If you ever in the UCF area, you should stop by and see her. They have a bar full of fabulous beer and all flavors of hookahs if you are into that stuff.

For lunch I had left over soup from yesterday. :/ Gotta finish it.

On the side I had one serving of these tasty multi-grain Tostitos! Amazing by the way if you have not tried them. Plus a small side of salsa, but I ended up just dipping my chips in my soup. 🙂

After finishing laundry and picking up around the house and putting my massive book collection away.

It was time to try something else new… L.A. Fitness with my partner in crime. I don’t have a membership. YET. I am looking into getting one though. We had a great time an awesome work-out. Plus we sat in the sauna.

 

 This is Amanda! She was my pass into the gym! She also makes for a great work out buddy. It’s always nice to have someone pushing and the other way around. Thanks Amanda!

After are amazing workout we decided we were craving Good Fellows! Mm Mm Pizza!

Not totally healthy.. but totally yummy!! I had one slice, a side salad with grapes, and 32oz H2O!

Now we are on to an excellent game of Scrabble and a Wonderful glass of wine, that I got while in Kansas at the Oz winery! ❤

Good night to all! & Thanks for reading about me 😉

About randomamber

Hi. I've been looking for something new in my life. To help me find "me". Lately I have been into a lot of reading and it has insirpired me to do some writing of my own. I have a new found love for running again and trying to eat right to be healthy!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

